• 111

    1

  • 111

    2

  • 111

    3

  • 111

    4

  • 111

    5

  • 111

    6

Address: No. 33, Anyang Street, Xiangyang Industrial Park, Liaoyang City, Liaoning Province

Postcode:111200

SD:0419-7183333 7668333

HR:0419-7298333 2760622

I.M.D.:0419-7182999

Fax.:0419-7183999

E-mial:zhb@lnsstbm.com

Copyright Liaoning Censcience Industry Co., Ltd.Liaoning Censcience Industry Co., Ltd. All rights reserved

Liaoning Censcience Industry Co., Ltd.

>
Company Profile
 
 

Liaoning Censcience Industry Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as “LNSS”) established in 2009. It is a national high-tech company specializing in the research, design, production and sales of shield machine and TBM. It is a first-class production qualification company for full-face tunnel boring machine. It has the only national-level shield machine and TBM engineering research center in the same industry in China. LNSS is one of the “Three Giants” in the global tunnel boring machine industry, and its products have become the “King of Complex Geological TBM” at home and abroad.

In 2014, LNSS has successfully purchased all the assets and intellectual properties of Caterpillar Tunneling Canada Corporation, which is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Caterpillar, ranking top among Fortune Global 500 Companies, and became the world leading TBM manufacturer.

 

LNSS is the only company world-wide that is capable of producing five types of TBMs: EPB shield machine, slurry balance shield machine, hard rock TBM, shaped and vertical shield machine. It can produce products with diameters ranging from 1m to 24m, with an annual max production capacity of 100 sets. Our products are widely applied in subways, urban integrated pipe corridors, underground parking lots, highway and railway tunnels, water conservancy projects, energy facilities, underground military engineering and other fields. LNSS's products have been used in the vast majority of cities in China for subways development, and exported to the United States, Russia, Britain, Canada, Italy, Australia, Turkey, Switzerland, Spain, and other countries and regions, especially the countries along the route of "the Belt and Road Initiative."

 

LNSS is the producer of China's first shield machine exported to overseas, China's first shield machine exported to Europe and the United States, China's the largest diameter shield machine exported to overseas, as well as China's the smallest diameter shield machine exported to overseas.

搜索

欢迎进入辽宁三三工业有限公司官网!

  • 111

    1

  • 111

    2

  • 111

    3

  • 111

    4

  • 111

    5

  • 111

    6

辽宁三三工业有限公司 版权所有  辽ICP备********号  网站建设:中企动力沈阳

地 址:辽宁辽阳向阳工业园区鞍阳街33号

邮 编:111200

销售部:0419-7183333 7668333

人资部:0419-7298333 2760622

综合部:0419-7182999

传 真:0419-7183999

邮 箱:zhb@lnsstbm.com

辽宁三三工业有限公司

>
企业简介
   
 

       辽宁三三工业有限公司(下称三三工业) 成立于2009年,专业从事盾构机/TBM隧道掘进机的研究设计、生产制造和销售,是国家级高新技术企业,全断面隧道掘进机一级生产资质企业,拥有全国同行业唯一的国家级盾构机/TBM隧道掘进机工程研究中心,是全球隧道掘进机行业“三巨头”之一,产品成为享誉中外的“复杂地质掘进机之王”。

 

       2014年三三工业全资收购了世界500强美国卡特彼勒公司的子公司——加拿大卡特彼勒隧道设备有限公司的全部资产和知识产权,一跃成为全球隧道掘进机制造业领军企业。

        三三工业是全球唯一一家可以生产土压平衡、泥水平衡、硬岩TBM、异形和垂直盾构机五大类盾构机的企业,产品直径从1m—24m,年产能100台。产品广泛应用于地铁、城市综合管廊、地下停车场、公路铁路隧道、水利工程、能源设施、地下军事工程等领域。产品已进入全国绝大多数建设地铁的城市,并远销美国、俄罗斯、英国、加拿大、意大利、澳大利亚、土耳其、瑞士、西班牙、等国家和地区,特别是“一带一路”沿线国家。

 

       中国第一台出口海外的盾构机、中国第一台出口欧美的盾构机、中国出口海外最大直径的盾构机、中国出口海外最小直径的盾构机,均由三三工业创造。